Legal Question in Consumer Law in Ohio

Auto Repairs

What should we do if the repairs that were made on our car were not satisfactory and they are covered under a warranty?

Asked on 5/10/00, 7:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gregg Manes Gregg A. Manes, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Auto Repairs

Take the vehicle to another dealership!!!!

Read more
Answered on 6/29/00, 2:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now