Legal Question in Criminal Law in Ohio

My 22 year old husband is being accused of sexually molesting my 13 year old sister. There is no proof of this and he says it DID NOT happen! My Mother is pressing charges and telling us that he is going to go to jail. Based on my sisters Alagations against him and 2 other men. What do I need to do?

Asked on 2/16/12, 8:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Martin Yavorcik Yavorcik Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you need to hire a lawyer immediately and tell your husband not to talk to ANYONE without having a lawyer.

Read more
2/22/12, 7:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now