Ohio  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/28/09, 8:51 pm

Legal Question


In April 2006. My boyfriend was holding me down making accusations of cheating ? When I got out of his grips , I called the police. The police came out. (We lived together)I was gone to my mom's , I thought maybe he had cooled down , maybe I could just sleep there , leave in the morning.He would'nt let me in . So I left. He called the police told them I scratched his face they catch up to me going to my Mom's. They cuff me, and arrest me for domestic violence. I'm scared , never been in trouble before. I plead no contest, I know now I should have plead not quiulty. I want to return to school now for licensed practical nurse. I have;nt been in any trouble since. What can I do? I really want to become a nurse.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search