Ohio | Criminal Law
Legal Question
what case law, or other valid points can be raised to exclude a video from evidence ?
also, to help you -
the video is
A. poor quality
and B. very short and incomplete
what case law, or other valid points can be raised to exclude a video from evidence ?
also, to help you -
the video is
A. poor quality
and B. very short and incomplete
|
Read More Answered By: Edward DiCato |
Someone has to authenticate the video i.e. establish a chain of evidence. Ed DiCato |
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Akron, OH
Questions Answered: 905
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-18
Green, OH
Questions Answered: 758
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-03
Dover, OH
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-30
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 445
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 346
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 339
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
Twinsburg, OH
Questions Answered: 260
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-21
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Dublin, OH
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-21
► In April 2006. My boyfriend was holding me down making accusations of cheating ?...
► My son {31} has been implicated in a number of drug documents indictments for which...
► Will i lose my drives license for minor misdameanor marijuana possesion in wooster...
► If i get a 5th degree felony expunged can i own a gun again it was a non violent...
► My son just got arrested for domestic violence and child endangerment. He choked his...
► What is the consequence of not producing a minor child as a witness in a case where...
► What is the prison sentence for possession of child porn
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press