Legal Question in Criminal Law in Ohio

I Was chargerd With Carring Concealed Weapon. It Is My First Adult charged They Didnt Find The Gun On My Person It Was In The Car But I Admitted That The Gun Was Mine. The Gave Me A Future Indictment How Likely Is Ity To Come Back.

Asked on 9/23/09, 9:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you are found guilty this charge will appear on your record.

Read more
9/27/09, 12:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now