Legal Question in Criminal Law in Ohio

I am on felony probation in ohio for three felony 4 aggravated trafficking and two felony 5 trafficking if i leave the state and go to florida or california will ohio come and get me?

Asked on 7/08/13, 12:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Jacobs The Jacobs Legal Group
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Probably. Have you considered making a motion to terminate probation? Call me if you want to talk about it. 216.952.1990

Read more
Answered on 7/08/13, 1:50 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now