Legal Question in Criminal Law in Ohio

filing motion for discovery

can you file motion of discovery before you are indited to the gand jury

Asked on 3/23/09, 7:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bill Hanner Hanner Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: filing motion for discovery

No

Read more
Answered on 3/23/09, 8:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now