Legal Question in Criminal Law in Ohio


I am up for two f5's one for importuning the other for disseminating materials harmful to juveniles. I have never been in trouble is there anyway out of these charges?

Asked on 3/08/07, 9:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Willard Hanner Hanner Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: importuning

There might be. Have you talked to a lawyer yet?

Read more
Answered on 3/08/07, 9:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now