Legal Question in Criminal Law in Ohio

i live ohio and find theres warrent in pennsylvania can come get me in ohio

Asked on 1/26/13, 10:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Jacobs The Jacobs Legal Group
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Only if it's a felony can they come and get you.

Read more
Answered on 1/27/13, 6:43 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now