Ohio  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/28/09, 5:04 pm

Legal Question


My son {31} has been implicated in a number of drug documents indictments for which he hasn't done. Only because he befriended someone [also a defendant in the case, which also has a lengthey criminal history] to help them out with a ride to the store. He is looking at a Felony record and Jail time if he is convicted. He has really no criminal record...and is planning on fighting this case to the end. What advise can you give to help in this matter?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search