Ohio  |  DUI Law

question bubble
7/16/07, 3:19 pm

Legal Question


Dui in OH with NJ license

i came out from a bar and while backing my car from the parking lot i hit the car behind, the women called the cops, but i came out of the car opened the rear door and got passed, the cops arrested me and i was in jail for 3 days, i had a NJ license and was caught in OH, the cops seized my license, the attorney is asking me $5000 as fee, i have no idea can anyone help me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search