Ohio | DUI Law
Legal Question
medications and a breathalizer
i was pulled over after having 2 1/2 beers over around 3 hours. I was not feeling even the slightest bit tipsy and didn't think twice about driving the mile and a half home. My left blinker was out and i was pulled over for a marked lane violation. after completing the field sobriety tests and blowing i was arrested. at the station he said i blew a .10. with the small amount of beer i had is it possible that my thyroid medication made the reading higher? i've entered the amount of beer and the amount of time spent drinking into the BAC calculators i've found online and the highest reading i've gotten is a .06.


