Legal Question in DUI Law in Ohio

i put my car in a ditch and state highway patrol came, didn't have a sobriety test but said i failed a HGN, cited for ovi..can i plea bargin for lesser charges in ohio?

Asked on 10/06/10, 5:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Hess T. Hess & Associates, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes

Read more
11/20/10, 9:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now