Ohio | Elder Law
Legal Question
If i have power of attorney over my grandmother and my grandmother is incompotent can she revoke my POA?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Christine Socrates |
Typically, most POAs should not affected by disability or incapacity. |
Top Attorneys in OH
Gregg A. Manes, Esq.
Akron, OH
Questions Answered: 905
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-18
Edward DiCato Attorney at Law
Green, OH
Questions Answered: 758
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-03
Elizabeth S. Schmitz Attorney at Law
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 547
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Neil S. Rubin, Attorney at Law, LLC
Twinsburg, OH
Questions Answered: 260
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-21
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Christine Sabio Socrates, Attorney at Law
Beachwood, OH
Questions Answered: 143
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Brandabur, Bowling & Crehan Co., L.P.A.
Hamilton, OH
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-25
Rifici Law Office
Westlake, OH
Questions Answered: 74
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-09
Law Offices of Simon W. Johnson
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 74
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-25
Harold L. Hom Co., LPA
Westlake, OH
Questions Answered: 74
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-29
Search Questions and Answers


