Ohio  |  Environmental Law

question bubble
8/05/09, 8:14 am

Legal Question


A local college is having their garbage picked up every other morning at 610am,645am and this morning at 710am. I emailed them to ask them to desist but this has been ignored. What do I need to do to get a noise injunction against them that runs from 2300 - 0800 eastern time.


question bubble
8/06/09, 5:11 pm

Legal Answer


You would need to file an injunction with the court.

Feel free to contact me, free of charge, at danguinn@hotmail.com or danguinn@theguinnlawfirm.com if you have any additional questions or concerns.

Thanks and have a great day.

Dan Guinn

Guinn Law Firm, LLC 518 East 3rd St Dover, OH 44622

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search