Legal Question in Family Law in Ohio

Custody

When considering--name removed--divorce can one parent leave the household legally with the child and move to another location until custody has been decided?

Asked on 2/12/07, 11:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Frank Rozanc Frank J. Rozanc, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Custody

Yes, in the absence of a prior custody order by any court.

Read more
2/12/07, 3:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now