Ohio  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/26/09, 7:08 pm

Legal Question


My husband walked out on me in July. We have been married 29 years, He didn't want me to go to work so except for babysitting I have not worked, my question is if I file for divorce will I be able to recieve spousel support from him, I also have a daughter that is 17 still in school, will I be able to recieve child support? Also will I be able to ask that he pay the rent until I can find a job and pay it myself. I am having a hard time finding a job. I am almost 50 and it is hard.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search