Ohio | Family Law
Legal Question
when can a minor legally move out
i have this friend who lives with his parents but his parents dont have legal custody of him . is he allowed to move out of that house ?
when can a minor legally move out
i have this friend who lives with his parents but his parents dont have legal custody of him . is he allowed to move out of that house ?
|
Read More Answered By: David Weilbacher, Esq. |
Re: when can a minor legally move out If they are is biological parents, they have custody by operation of law. If he is a minor, someone has custody. |
Eastlake, OH
Questions Answered: 1023
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-08
Akron, OH
Questions Answered: 905
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-18
Green, OH
Questions Answered: 758
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-03
Dover, OH
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-30
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 346
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Cincinnati, OH
Questions Answered: 186
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-01-10
Dublin, OH
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-21
Hamilton, OH
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-25
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 87
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-02
► Liens on properties in Ohio My daughter is divorced. Her ex-husband has filed a suit...
► Vacation My daughter has two children, one from a previous relationship and one from...
► Father's rights for extra curricular activities What rights does a father have when...
► State of ohio, child custody My daughter was arrested on drug charges in Ohio, and...
► Wills I can't find my parent's will. Their lawyer passed away a few years ago. How...
► Perental rights I had my children taken away and now they live with relatives. Now i...
► Ex parte Motion for parenting time I filed to Establish a Parent/Child relationship...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Ohio| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press