Ohio  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/08/09, 10:43 pm

Legal Question


My spouse moved out of our house six months ago and moved in with another man, in this time she has not filed for a divorce and though i am working on it I have not either. Now she is saying she is moving back in if I don't give her the money she thinks she deserves "If you give me what you owe me it all goes away." That is the last message she sent me about it. Of coarse I am not agreeable to her moving back in, so my question is...Do I have to allow her to move back in, and is there anything I can do to keep her from it legally


question bubble
11/16/09, 10:41 am

Legal Answer


Yes, file for divorce and you can get an order for her to stay out of the residence. Please feel free to contact me if you have further questions. Ed DiCato

Edward DiCato

Edward DiCato Attorney at Law PO Box 550 Green, OH 44232

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search