Ohio  |  Medical Leave

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/09/12, 4:59 pm

I envocked the FMLA at my employment. i am a registered archit at a firm of 50+ employees. I was terminated during my leave, due to my leave. My understanding is that this is illegal, and that there is recourse I may take, especially since they are terminating my insurance in te middle of medical treatment. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. My name is Nicole Thompson, nikthompson77@gmail.com, 513-488-0372.

Thank you kindly for you time and consideration.

Nicole

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search