Ohio  |  Federal Tort Claims

question bubble
8/21/09, 2:26 am

Legal Question


To Whom it may Concern,

my husband was accused of a criminal crime that was started by my ex-husband. my current husband was arrested, incarcerated and falsly accused back in 2005. Since then my current husband has been cleared of these crimes by taking a polygraph test. I would like to find out if there is any way that my current husband can file for malicious prosecution, false arrest, defamation of character and lost wages due to the accusations that were against him brought on by my ex-husband.


question bubble
8/21/09, 2:28 pm

Legal Answer


It sounds like it based on the limited facts that you gave me. However, I would need to know more.

Feel free to contact me, free of charge, at danguinn@theguinnlawfirm.com or at 330-447-7634. I am happy to help in any way that I can.

Have a great day and I look forward to hearing from you.

Dan Guinn

www.theguinnlawfirm.com

Dan Guinn

Guinn Law Firm, LLC
518 East 3rd St
Dover, OH 44622

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search