Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Ohio

breach of promise

I sent a photo that was i great demand to a news media company. They promised to authenticate it and then get back to me. Instead,they publish it, and ignore my inquires as to what happen.

Asked on 7/02/09, 5:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Jacobs The Jacobs Legal Group
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: breach of promise

write to them immediately and make the effort to get a response from them in writing....otherwise, we could write a letter for you....216.952.1990

Read more
Answered on 7/07/09, 11:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now