Ohio | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
If you give someone money (cash) to purchase something and they put it in their name,cancel the order,and keep the money, can they be liable?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Edward DiCato |
Definitely. Yo can sue them for the money. Edward DiCato |
Top Attorneys in OH
The Jacobs Legal Group
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Gregg A. Manes, Esq.
Akron, OH
Questions Answered: 905
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-18
Edward DiCato Attorney at Law
Green, OH
Questions Answered: 758
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-03
J. Norman Stark , Attorney, Architect
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Neil S. Rubin, Attorney at Law, LLC
Twinsburg, OH
Questions Answered: 260
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-21
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Baughman & Joyce LLC
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-02
Chuparkoff & Chuparkoff
Dublin, OH
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-21
Lowe Eklund Wakefield and Mulvihill Co. LPA
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 112
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Search Questions and Answers


