Ohio  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
10/19/04, 2:49 pm

Legal Question


green card options

Hi, I had two questions on which I would really appreciate your help.

1. If I have 1 year left on my H1-B visa (i.e. I have used up 5 years) and I find a job where the company is willing to sponsor me for green card can I keep working in the company till green card is approved?

2. What options are available for me to keep working indefinitely and apply for green card?

Thank you very much for your answers.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search