Ohio  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
9/26/09, 9:16 am

Legal Question


hi

My daughter and i both have conditional green cards based on my marriage to a us citizen. she went back to her home country for a 3 month stay and has decided to stay and do school back there. Can i apply for the removal of conditions on her green card while she is still in her home country.

Does she need to be here in the usa or is it possible for her to stay in her country and still get the conditions removed


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search