Ohio  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
6/30/00, 9:35 am

Legal Question


Liability for invited guests from another country

My son's tae kwon do instructor wants to invite the Peruvian national tae kwon do team for a tournament here in the United States. He must submit a notarized invitation to the Peruvian government. If, while visiting, the Peruvian team members are injured or cause injury to person or property, does the tae kwon do instuctor have liability for their actions?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search