Ohio | Immigration Law
Legal Question
work permit
am getting married but am here on f1 visa. The problem is that I had tried to apply for asylum but they denied my application. However I alreadly had a work permit as a result of the 150 wait days. My permit will expire in march and am not eligible to get another one. if I get married should I apply for another one or should I wait for this one to expire? also will it complicate things that I tried to apply for asylum although I still have an active F1 visa? THank you.


