Ohio  |  International Law

question bubble
1/21/06, 4:11 pm

Legal Question


Acting as a representive who cashes money orders for a foreign business

A company is searching for representatives who can help establish a medium of getting funds from customers in the other countries as well as making payments through these representatives to them.Money orders are sent to the reps, who cash them and send the company money grams less 10% fee which goes to the reps. IS this a legal arrangement or a form of money laundrying?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search