Ohio  |  Juvenile Dependency

question bubble
11/03/09, 3:32 pm

Legal Question


I need helpon getting a child support order lowerthan what ,the orginal payment is a month


question bubble
11/08/09, 5:18 pm

Legal Answer


You need to file a motion to change the support obligation. Ed DiCato

Edward DiCato

Edward DiCato Attorney at Law
PO Box 550
Green, OH 44232

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/12/09, 10:14 am

Legal Answer


A mtoion for a support modification needs to be filed in the Domestic Court of the County you are in. Feel free to contact me if you have further questions. Ed Dicato

Edward DiCato

Edward DiCato Attorney at Law
PO Box 550
Green, OH 44232

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search