Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Ohio

union contract law

Where permanent shift selections based on seniority are a bargained for contractual right by the FOP69 which represents members of the Cincinnati Police Department, whether another contract provision allowing up to a 2 hour adjustment to a police officer's regularly scheduled hours allows the city to permanently change the officer's shift from one that he or she had the seniority for.

Asked on 7/02/09, 5:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: union contract law

I am not sure what your question refers to. Feel free to give me all of the facts via email and I will assist you in any way that I can.

Read more
Answered on 7/02/09, 8:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now