Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Ohio

can i use lebron james name on a t shirt and make profit on it?

Asked on 7/10/10, 9:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Neil Rubin Neil S. Rubin, Attorney at Law, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not unless you get LeBron's consent.

Read more
Answered on 7/11/10, 7:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now