Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Ohio

In Ohio can a Police Chief also hold a position on the Zoning Board?

Asked on 1/03/13, 5:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Sauter Cloppert, Latanick, Sauter & Washburn
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The Ohio Attorney General's Office issues determinations regarding conflicts of interest regarding officeholders. Contact the AG's Office for more information.

Read more
Answered on 1/09/13, 1:30 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Ohio


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now