Ohio  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/10/09, 5:40 pm

Legal Question


My husband work for a company for 19 yrs he hurt his knee a couple years ago had surgery and instead of bwc laid him off then this past march he went back to work and was put on flex team a temporay agency said he was a risk for injuries and to much paying out on mediacl expenses on august 3 he went into work drove down 3 miles with company truck and tractor and trailer and died then crash into an enbankment i received no life insurance nothing from the truck insurance and now being appeal on bwc


question bubble
11/16/09, 3:27 pm

Legal Answer


I am very sorry to hear about your loss. When you find the time, please call my office and I can personally discuss your options with you. We have been specializing in Ohio BWC claims for over 15 years.

Andrew R. Tobergte, Esq.

McKenzie & Snyder LLP

513-737-5180

Andrew Tobergte

McKenzie & Snyder LLP. 229 Dayton St. Hamilton, OH 45011

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search