Legal Question in Personal Injury in Ohio

i was a passenger in a car that slammed into a guard rail. a police report was filled out but the driver of the car never turned it in to his insurance. i went to the er two days later due to my neck. now my medical insurence wants its 250 dollar co pay. is the driver or i responible for that bill?

Asked on 2/05/13, 1:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Sauter Cloppert, Latanick, Sauter & Washburn
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The driver. Make a claim with his or her insurance company and be prepared to give details on time, date, location of collision along with traffic crash report info.

Read more
2/05/13, 7:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now