Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Ohio

who's responsibilty is to clean gutters on a house rental, landlord or tenant? it does not state in lease.

Asked on 10/05/09, 8:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Buschbacher Michael Buschbacher Co. LPA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I'm betting the lease has the answer. However, if some kid breaks a window who replaces it? If it's you , you are probably responsible for the gutters as well.

Read more
Answered on 10/05/09, 9:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now