Ohio | Traffic Law
Legal Question
driving to my sick child under suspension
I under suspension and 4 weeks from getting off probation and finally getting my license back,,i had to attend a 8 day remedial course ,,and i did,,I recieved a phone call on thursday around 4:30 pm,,it was my 13 year old daughter ,,she was crying and said she was very ill and had just vomited at the library,,,i couldnt find anyone to take me ,so i made the decision of getting to my daughter on my own,, on the way i was pulled over for speeding ,,by a trooper ,,,i was givin a ticket for dus ,,i finally got to my daughter and had to take her to the emergency room,,she had a high fever and a respitory infection,,and was put on antibiotics at the hospital,,is there any thing i can do to ,,to get out of this ,,,


