Ohio  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
3/10/10, 10:35 am

Legal Question


Brother left house to me in will. mother passed away in nursing home two days after brother died. she was there 12 years. will i still get the house or will it go to mother since she outlived him by two days? i am worried medicare will take it. 401 k didn't have beneficiary name on it. what will happen to that?he had no wife or children. only siblings my sister and i. he stated in will after the house and cars to me. all other belongings of any description go to my sister and i.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search