Ohio  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/02/02, 3:15 pm

Find Executor

A single, divorced employee was terminated from employment then took his life. How can we find out if there is an executor, and if so, who it is? Our checks have maximum time periods within which they must be cashed. Thank you.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search