10/31/09, 3:13 pm

Question

Both of my parents agreed that in the event of their death their home would be left to my sister (this was stated in their will). My sister and father have now died. Since my sister died I believe my moms house will go to him in the event of my mothers death. Now my mother , in the event of her death would like her house to be inherited by me..her only daughter. No other siblings alive. Can my mother make another will.. so that I inherit her house after her death? My moms house is in Toronto, Ontario


Answer

Your mother can determine who should would like to receive
  Next Question ►

 


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search