Ohio | Workers Comp
Legal Question
i was hurt at work and was getting work comp but when finally returned to work they said they filled my spot and i had no job there. what should i do?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: David Michael Benson |
See a lawyer. You may have a wrongful discharge action against your former employer. |
Top Attorneys in OH
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Rendigs, Fry, Kiely & Dennis LLP
Cincinnati, OH
Questions Answered: 87
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-02
Law Offices of Simon W. Johnson
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 74
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-25
Berry, Kessler, Crutchfield and Taylor
Moundsville, WV
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-20
McKenzie & Snyder LLP.
Hamilton, OH
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-30
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Daniel K. Dismuke, Attorney at Law
Akron, OH
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-20
Law Office of Frank X. Gresley, LLC
Parma, OH
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-01-14
Anthony Castelli Attorney
Cincinnati, OH
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-04
Search Questions and Answers


