Ohio  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
9/01/10, 3:14 pm

Legal Question


I have a workmans comp case, it has been determined that I have a 19% disability. Shouldn't I be receiving money yearly I have been seeing several different DR.'s on a regular basis for the last 2 years, am I not entitled to something?


question bubble
9/06/10, 4:57 pm

Legal Answer


In Ohio, many injured workers are entitled to a permanent partial disability award. You will want to make sure form c92 has been filed and you may want to consult another physician as you may be entitled to a higher percentage. http://www.mckenzie-snyder.com/form/contact-a-personal-injury-lawyer

Andrew Tobergte

McKenzie & Snyder LLP. 229 Dayton St. Hamilton, OH 45011

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search