Legal Question in Criminal Law in Oklahoma

If I wasn't arrested can they later issue warrant for my arrest?

Asked on 4/21/13, 4:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Ramey Jay K. Ramey, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If "they" means the police/DA, the answer is yes.

Read more
Answered on 4/21/13, 5:14 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Oklahoma


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now