Oklahoma  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/30/09, 11:48 pm

downloading porn

Our niece was dating a guy who we know has over 250 downloaded porn videos. she never watched them but he says hes a ''one stop porn shop whatever you want he's got.'' She went to the local police dept and they told her if she hadnt seen any child porn there was nothing they could do. She believes they are being illegally downloaded and is not sure what he has but with that many theres no telling. We are just wondering if there was anything that could be done about this situation because there is a child involved and she doesnt want her child around this kind of activity. thank you for your help in this matter.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search