Oklahoma  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/09/06, 3:13 am

Legal Question


RE: suspended sentence, unpaid fines, moved out of state?

So, what do we do if a person has received a suspended sentence for an assault and battery (1st offense), they still owe about $2000.00 to the state for fines and fees and they moved from the state of Oklahoma to another state. A warrant has been issued. Drivers license suspended. How do we go about handling this without having to travel back to OK and/or serve jail time?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search