Oklahoma  |  Education Law

question bubble
4/26/00, 9:28 am

Legal Question


Equal Access to Public Facilities

The local school board is allowing a local youth soccer orgainzation to send home flyers announancing

their soccer sign-ups but will not allow the other youth soccer organization to do the same. the school booster clubs are getting a kick back on the registration fees. Q: Can a public orgaization like the local public schools allow one orgaization to send home written material but not allow another to do the same?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search