Oklahoma | Education Law
Legal Question
School
Hello, I am a student who has recently taken a college class in my high school through a college. I was put in a class where I did not meet the requirments of a test score for my ACT. I was never made aware of the situation and I continued on with the class. I finished, passed, and paid for this class. Now that i am going into at another university they say that they cannot award me my credit for taking that class. This has now caused a big problem becuase I have already enrolled and made my schedule for my new university. Is there something legally that I can do?


