Oklahoma  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
5/12/09, 10:21 am

Legal Question


Bogus checks

I have been trying for the last two years to slowly pay what I can when I can to the courts on my checks. They do not want to have to understand that my family and myself are on a limited income and sometimes there are months that I cannot pay anything and so it gets continued, I do not even think that it has went past the point of appointment of attorney or something like that. I have a little money to give and they are going to put me in jail. I need a attorney that isn't best buddies or affiliated with the judge and ADA. This is a pretty crooked county in which I have to deal with these people and the judge is prejudgeous against people with disabilities who have children to raise.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search