Oklahoma  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
11/03/99, 12:56 am

Legal Question


Canadian to American marriage, no fiance visa

My Canadian husband and I went thru all of the info channels concerning our getting married. We were advised to get married without a fiance visa. So we went to Arkansas and got married. He will have been living here in Oklahoma for 2 years at the end of February 2000. He is working without a green card. He has only an ITIN number from the IRS. He has no visa of any kind either. I would like to know if we are needing to obtain any of these documents. And if our marriage is legal or not . Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search