Oklahoma  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
8/18/01, 8:26 pm

Legal Question


When and with whom do I use for Baycol suit..

I one of the persons who had the horrible and debilitating side affects of Baycol. My question is, how and with whom do I go about litigation agains both Bayer and also my Doctor who knew of my symptoms for many weeks and did not pull me off of the drug even after I asked him if that could be causing it? I have aqired my records which document this and have changed doctors. My side effects were awful and very frightening and kept me from my profession for many weeks. Now I don't know how and to whom to go about finding out if I have perminant damage. If the case goes to class action, does the case go to one law team or does the law team I contact in Oklahoma still have my claim, or do they hand it over and relinquish any claims they have to their portion of the settlement?

HELP... I dont know what to do here?

Thank you in advance.

Rose Mary


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search