Legal Question in Administrative Law in Oregon

Can you get a court order on Facebook...like notice to appear...ect

Asked on 4/18/13, 3:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Meek Daniel W. Meek
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No.

Read more
4/18/13, 4:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Oregon

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now